Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Cassie did my ultrasound and was wonderful!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
The staff was very friendly and professional
Julie G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Not a warm and fuzzy place. I paid $109 to have my legs measured and BP taken. That’s it! Ultrasound to follow and hope to know more then after another $200
Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff is always caring and professional and answered all my questions
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional and kind. Offered recommendations i rate Lisa and staff a high number for others to take notice. Very proud to call yer my doctor.
Vasiliki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Julie clearly knows what she is talking about.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
They were informative and saw me in a timely manner.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional.
Olga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very Better
Clayton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly and informative.
Jeanette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I absolutely love Nan and Dee. I have been going here for a little over a year, first for my varicose veins and now for my spider veins. Nan does a great job and Dee explains everything and will show you exactly what she’s talking about on the ultrasound screen. There was one new girl today in the front, not the one that checks people in, who was a little on the crass side. Other than that, it was great. Highly recommend if you are having any issues. They will take care of you.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
on time and professional
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Vascular Vein Center in Davenport is a wonderful place for your Vein Issues. I have been coming to them for 4 years and have always been treated well. This past visit Dr. Milagros Fernandez took care of me. She is a new addition to the staff, and I am extremely pleased with the partnership (her and the entire staff) showed me. I feel confident that you will find the same.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone in the office is very professional.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional, honest and sincerely sweet!
Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good, excellent
Mabel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
very good experience
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Maureen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Informative..although there was a great deal of info. to digest.