Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Great experience, wish I was able to get my ultrasound on first visit but oh well I have an appointment scheduled. Very happy with my consultation and recommendations.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Ms. Wilson and the team at the Waterford Lakes location were great. They took great care of me.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff really friendly and efficient!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Vascular Vein Center has an amazing team of dedicated professionals to take the best care of their patients!
Lucienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone in the Kissimmee office is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond to assist my mother with her vein issues. Thank You All!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Smooth. Staff great.
Troy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome, great staff!
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Good services
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always efficient and courteous..
Diane L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good visit. Lisa was very informative and approachable. Did not push me to have my procedure done right away as I would like to wait till the winter because of the heat of wearing compression socks.
Josephine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone I met was very friendly and took their time to explain what was going on with me, what the procedure entailed, risks and recovery. I felt they truly cared and they all took their time to speak with me and perform their jobs efficiently. The clinic's director even took the time to come and speak with me and apologize for a less than satisfying experience I previously had at another one of their clinics. Colin and Dr. Martin were very thorough and patient in speaking with me. I was nervous about having the procedure done and feel better about it now.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Ms. Wilson & the staff were knowledgeable and caring.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I really appreciated the way Dr Doyle listened to my concerns and shared his knowledge. I definitely recommend him as one of the best doctors I have seen.
Neelmatti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Thank you to the entire staff for taking the time to listen to my concerns and answering all my questions. Thanks to the amazing team!
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
The receptionist, assistant, and Lisa were very friendly, professional and made me feel welcome. Lisa listened and appeared to be very caring. I look forward to working with her. I found her to be knowledgeable and confident. That made me comfortable and trusting.
Arthur B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Informative and was given told which direction to go to get the proper care.
Cheryl A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
GREAT Dr. and Staff
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Colin is always very thorough and easy to talk too. Explains procedures and treatments very well.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
We always want success in finding good medical people, for our care. As for me, my daughter introduced me to this great office, where I feel I’m a priority, not a problem. Thank you, for making me feel welcomed and a part of the ‘vein’ family!