Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages, Rockledge/Viera

142 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very skilled and conscientious personnel. The vein center was very organized with little wait time. Thank you. Bruce Sech
Norma M.
Submitted 10/22/21
The entire staff at Vein Treatment Center on Dean Road are professional and friendly.
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was very helpful. I learned a lot today
Laura B.
Submitted 10/19/21
As a new patient I was pleased to find provider: Efficient. Knowledgeable Prompt Julie has excellent knowledge base and I highly recommend her Laura B. CRNA APRN CCH.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone is so professional and kind. They went above and beyond. My husband had a open sore on his foot and Lisa got him in today for a sonogram. Thank you to all of you from fro t desk receptionist, nurse practitioner (Lisa) and Sonogram guy (Shawn).
Annette T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent service, very professional staff
Clara Q.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome is the word Dr was very attentive and very easy to understand Staff is very polite Love the service
Janel S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative, good listener, kind
Susan S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Cassie did my ultrasound and was wonderful!
Richard D.
Submitted 10/09/21
The staff was very friendly and professional
Julie G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Not a warm and fuzzy place. I paid $109 to have my legs measured and BP taken. That’s it! Ultrasound to follow and hope to know more then after another $200
Beatriz S.
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff is always caring and professional and answered all my questions
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional and kind. Offered recommendations i rate Lisa and staff a high number for others to take notice. Very proud to call yer my doctor.
Vasiliki R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Julie clearly knows what she is talking about.
Janet G.
Submitted 10/01/21
They were informative and saw me in a timely manner.
Raymond P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional.
Olga L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very Better
Clayton C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly and informative.
Jeanette G.
Submitted 09/27/21
I absolutely love Nan and Dee. I have been going here for a little over a year, first for my varicose veins and now for my spider veins. Nan does a great job and Dee explains everything and will show you exactly what she’s talking about on the ultrasound screen. There was one new girl today in the front, not the one that checks people in, who was a little on the crass side. Other than that, it was great. Highly recommend if you are having any issues. They will take care of you.
William M.
Submitted 09/27/21
on time and professional