Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages, Rockledge/Viera

79 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yurima M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Muy buen trato de las enfermeras
Doris M.
Submitted 05/30/21
Definitely a great place, great staff & knowledge. Beside that makes you feel like family. Thank you all for your friendly, professional & amazing way to attend me. Highly recommended!!!
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/29/21
The entire staff that I dealt with was very professional and friendly.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent staff and service
Frankie T.
Submitted 05/04/21
I have been getting laser treatments and injections for many years now' and I can finally be confident about wearing dresses & shorts to my knees again; instead of covering up with long skirsts or pants; thanks to Dr Martin and his expert team, for my confidence back and healthy attractive legs...
Frankie T.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Martin is the best dr in this field; and possibly in florida; absolutely, hands down! Loves his work, expert at his profession; and cares about his patients and staff; he does personal followup calls after treatments to see how patients are doing; and give free advice over the phone; A good doctor is passionate and has patience, its nice to know doctors and nurses; like Elaine that serves like its their calling. Absolutely amazing practice!
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Phenomenal, informative and she immediately helped me to relax. I have fear and anxiety.
Lucy B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great bunch of caring ladies!
Jill M.
Submitted 03/28/21
Very kind, compassionate and good communication!
Heydee Q.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everyone was very thorough and professional.
Monique V.
Submitted 03/09/21
It’s the best thing I ever did
Karen W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and professional staff. Explain all procedures and treatment plan
Wanda O.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent
Jana E.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great team
Stevie B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great people!
Nina S.
Submitted 02/17/21
They treat you like you are the only patient. Very friendly and makes sure you understand everything. Dr. Martin is awesome! Calls the day after procedure to make sure all is well. If you need a great vascular Doctor, this is the place to go. Nina Gwen Switzer
Peggy M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always effecient
Johnny A.
Submitted 02/02/21
I have been visiting here for years now. Always the best, professional, yet caring and empathetic to the patient. Always feel well taken care of and educated on my issues when I leave...all questions answered....THE BEST!
Valerie C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Highly Recommend Dr. Hart and the whole team at the Old Camp Road office of Vascular Vein Center. Had a laser ablation in my right leg today - flawless procedure. They checked my left leg, which was done last Wednesday, to verify results and then scanned right leg to pin point where the laser should be applied. The whole procedure went flawlessly. Dr. Hart and his team told me what they were doing and what I should be feeling every step of the way. Dr. Hart is terrific! As are the technicians, nurse practitioner and the office staff. This is a wonderful, caring team.
Valerie C.
Submitted 01/20/21
I highly recommend Vascular Vein Center! Their team of professionals give each patient their full attention and care. I had laser ablation in my right leg this morning. From the time I walked in thru the procedure and when I left - I was received outstanding care. Everything, and I mean everything, was throughly explained to me. I even got to watch the procedure on the ultrasound screen - so cool. I really appreciate their genuine care for me as a person and as a patient. My sincere thanks to all at Lake Sumter Landing Office.