Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.92/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
What was wrong was explained but it would have been helpful if I could have seen the ultrasound showing what was wrong. I think that would have happened if the review had been done in person instead of by video. However, due to an unexpected family death, that could not happen. All office staff have been very friendly and very helpful.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent everyone very helpful and friendly
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Awesome staff! Great service! They are the best.
Lynnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He’s very professional and I don’t change him because he understands me and so happy he is the professional do my treatment. Thanks Collins
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Thank you for such good care everyone was so nice
Divine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
This is my true opinion regarding the entire TEAM at The Vascular
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
She was very patient and knowledgeable and made me feel like I was her only patient.
Omayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always on time,and very professional.
Audrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great bedside manners. The nurses and staff are amazing!
Evangeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor Martin the best gets 5 stars thxx ex ok you for taking good care of me
Veronica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Shardae APRN explained procedure well and things to expect!
Awilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Proffecional staff, with good attitude,
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Collins was very friendly , very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. He explained in detail my condition and the treatment that I need.
Chander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always superb.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very professional & on point w/scheduling & procedure. Very efficient in explanation of next phase of care.
Sonja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
As a new patient, I didn't know what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. The entire staff was friendly and very efficient. Little wait time, and p
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Welcoming and everyone is nice and attentive
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Service exceptional. Explanations clear and complete. Personal very friendly and knowledgeable!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
So happy, I believe they do a such good care for they patient to me they are the best, I recommend anybody to visit them .