Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

258 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional and caring
Awilda R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Nice personal a proffecinal care. Fill nice be there.
Sandorne N.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is a very caring person, give you a best explanation for your problems, very very helpful, just the best what you can expect from a doctor.I can recommend not just the doctor but the whole staff . You will getting the best help, what you need getting through your problems! Highly recommend everyone!
Richard R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everything explained in simple terms.
Jackie C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Lisa is excellent and so is the entire staff
Beatriz V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional and placing people they will help you in anything they can I'm real happy with the service
Richard S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always thorough, professional and friendly.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Professional and caring
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent practice
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great practice
Jeanette C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Lisa and her assistant are very thorough, caring, and absolutely competent. They make going there a pleasant experience.
Jackie P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great so far
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/25/22
It is awesome to visit this Vascular Vein center with it's warm greetings from staff and very clean environments. It was an excellent experience.
Ian O.
Submitted 04/21/22
This office is well-run by very well-informed, very knowledgeable, and well-trained personnel. They are a highly competent group of individuals, a very helpful, collegial, and friendly staff. This excellence is attributable to and a reflection of their leader, Dr, Sam Martin
Paola V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Super attentive personnel and staff.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 04/19/22
This was really a pleasant experience. My heartfelt thanks to all the staff, they were all very professional and considerate. Colin was an excellent medical practitioner, knowledgeable, very thorough with a great demeanor. He diffused all my fears and addressed all my concerns. He is kind, considerate and gracious about helping patients with their challenges. I had an emergency and they were able to give me an appointment for the following morning. As soon as you enter the office you are received with kindness. Thy even had most of my information already completed on the form ...that was a nice touch. I look forward to future visits and I am very grateful to have found such a first class treatment center.
Swanette B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Every one very friendly they explain everything they do
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very professional and competent. I have been a patient for over a year and my confidence with them is very high.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excelente
Connie M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Thorough explanation.