Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages, Rockledge/Viera

102 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Vascular Vein Center in Davenport is a wonderful place for your Vein Issues. I have been coming to them for 4 years and have always been treated well. This past visit Dr. Milagros Fernandez took care of me. She is a new addition to the staff, and I am extremely pleased with the partnership (her and the entire staff) showed me. I feel confident that you will find the same.
Gail B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone in the office is very professional.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional
Martha D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional, honest and sincerely sweet!
Angela E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good, excellent
Mabel K.
Submitted 09/10/21
very good experience
Randy R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Maureen T.
Submitted 09/04/21
Informative..although there was a great deal of info. to digest.
Catherine S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good
Ivette C.
Submitted 08/30/21
The best study of vein I had
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Julie is caring & kind. She provides excellent service & ensures the patient is always comfortable during their procedure.
Barenddina G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was greeted very friendly and my checking in was swift and on time. The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the conversations and discussions we had. Was pleasant to meet Dr Martin as well .
Michelle H.
Submitted 08/24/21
I am very happy with Lisa, and her Staff. Very kind and thoughtful of my comfort! Love the new Construction also.
Carla V.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nan Wilson takes the time to explain treatment procedure, so there was no surprises. Her pinpoint accuracy delivered no discomfort or pain in area of treatment. I would highly recommend her, epitome of professionalism.
Yaritza M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great experience, wish I was able to get my ultrasound on first visit but oh well I have an appointment scheduled. Very happy with my consultation and recommendations.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Ms. Wilson and the team at the Waterford Lakes location were great. They took great care of me.
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff really friendly and efficient!
Donna P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Vascular Vein Center has an amazing team of dedicated professionals to take the best care of their patients!
Lucienne L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone in the Kissimmee office is very friendly and knowledgeable. They have gone above and beyond to assist my mother with her vein issues. Thank You All!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Smooth. Staff great.