Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
620 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brunilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
All personnel are excellent. Their customer service skills are more than excellent. They are very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and make you feel at home. They clearly explain the procedure and the instructions to follow afterwards. They also call the next day to ask “how you are feeling” and that you can call if you need to. I am 120% satisfied.
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The staff are amazing helpful starting from the front desk love your office
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Shardae saw me for spider vein injections, she explained the procedure and after care completely. I was very comfortable in her care. She is an excellent practitioner, and very caring.
Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
The entire office staff was amazing. Colin takes his time, listens and answers your questions and concerns and makes you feel at ease.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
It was great as usual. Always very informative and I feel I’m in good hands
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Super kind and explained everything to me. Made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Lisa is extremely knowledgeable
Jacquelyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
She is very efficient.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Friendly, knowledgeable care.
Terry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
She was very informative and helpful .
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very efficient....does not beat around the budh..I believe she knows her business
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Julie is amazing. Listens and answers all my questions in a way I understand.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Everything was explained and took her time
Milady F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Loiyarinest and all staff are amazing. Fully recommended it
Madeline F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Staff very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very informative. Generally concerned and answered all my questions.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Professional
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Julie was very thorough on my initial visit.
Courtney A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
*EVERYONE KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING WHICH IS A GOOD THING, BUT I AM VERY UNPOPULAR THERE.*
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Muy buena la atención y explican muy bien. No estoy de acuerdo que para la escleroterapia, tenga un precio diferente y es mejor, usando el ultrasonido.!!Están supuesto ha hacer el tratamiento observando bien las venas con el ultrasonido . Y lo hacen más económico supuestamente, observando con el ojo.