Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages, Rockledge/Viera

142 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very pleasant
Mark S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very professional
Catherine J.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been coming to Vascular Vein centers to improve circulation to both legs. The staff are very knowlegable and caring.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent staff and service
Belinda A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Awesome staff and doctor (Julie A. Kunitser)took care of me and explain a great treatment plan , she’s awesome!!!! Thanks
Tawndra S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great! Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly!
Elena V.
Submitted 11/19/21
My first appointment was great, consultation, ultrasound and plan for treatment in one session. Nan is very knowledgeable and professional. The ultrasound tech is an absolute gem!! The scheduling girls managed to squeeze my appointments To fit my tight schedule. I will be getting my new legs!!
Deedee W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional experts in vein care who are knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.
Gisela R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
Karen E.
Submitted 11/18/21
Considering I was poked more times than I would want to keep track of, it was easy to endure. The treatment was very positive, I hope the results will be the same.
Luiza L.
Submitted 11/13/21
I love everyone, all the staff. Thank you so much.
Olga L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent professional. I’m very grateful.
Lynne S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Informative, compassionate and friendly. Absolutely fabulous! Thank you!
Ann C F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fernandez is a wonderful, caring and concerned doctor with a charming personality.
Enid L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Amazing
Cheryl P.
Submitted 11/06/21
I thought Mary was thorough and very attentive to the sonogram. Her directions were clear and concise. Very informative Friendly and positive
Timothy H.
Submitted 11/06/21
From start to finish it went smoothly...
Martin T.
Submitted 11/05/21
My experience with my vein treatment exceeded my expectations. The staff was kind and gentle. They explained what was going to happen in each step of the process. Other than a few needle sticks there was no pain or discomfort. The APRN, Colin Doyle, called the next day to see how I was doing.
Gail B.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was extremely impressed with the quality of care, follow up and professional staff!
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a wonderful experience. Very little pain just burning.Just awaiting great results.