Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
My experience with my vein treatment exceeded my expectations. The staff was kind and gentle. They explained what was going to happen in each step of the process. Other than a few needle sticks there was no pain or discomfort. The APRN, Colin Doyle, called the next day to see how I was doing.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I was extremely impressed with the quality of care, follow up and professional staff!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a wonderful experience. Very little pain just burning.Just awaiting great results.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very skilled and conscientious personnel. The vein center was very organized with little wait time. Thank you. Bruce Sech
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The entire staff at Vein Treatment Center on Dean Road are professional and friendly.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I was very helpful. I learned a lot today
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
As a new patient I was pleased to find provider: Efficient. Knowledgeable Prompt Julie has excellent knowledge base and I highly recommend her Laura B. CRNA APRN CCH.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone is so professional and kind. They went above and beyond. My husband had a open sore on his foot and Lisa got him in today for a sonogram. Thank you to all of you from fro t desk receptionist, nurse practitioner (Lisa) and Sonogram guy (Shawn).
Annette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent service, very professional staff
Clara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome is the word Dr was very attentive and very easy to understand Staff is very polite Love the service
Janel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative, good listener, kind
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Cassie did my ultrasound and was wonderful!
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
The staff was very friendly and professional
Julie G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Not a warm and fuzzy place. I paid $109 to have my legs measured and BP taken. That’s it! Ultrasound to follow and hope to know more then after another $200
Beatriz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff is always caring and professional and answered all my questions
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional and kind. Offered recommendations i rate Lisa and staff a high number for others to take notice. Very proud to call yer my doctor.
Vasiliki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Julie clearly knows what she is talking about.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
They were informative and saw me in a timely manner.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional.
Olga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very Better