Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
565 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stevie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Great people!
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
They treat you like you are the only patient. Very friendly and makes sure you understand everything. Dr. Martin is awesome! Calls the day after procedure to make sure all is well. If you need a great vascular Doctor, this is the place to go. Nina Gwen Switzer
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Always effecient
Johnny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I have been visiting here for years now. Always the best, professional, yet caring and empathetic to the patient. Always feel well taken care of and educated on my issues when I leave...all questions answered....THE BEST!
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Highly Recommend Dr. Hart and the whole team at the Old Camp Road office of Vascular Vein Center. Had a laser ablation in my right leg today - flawless procedure. They checked my left leg, which was done last Wednesday, to verify results and then scanned right leg to pin point where the laser should be applied. The whole procedure went flawlessly. Dr. Hart and his team told me what they were doing and what I should be feeling every step of the way. Dr. Hart is terrific! As are the technicians, nurse practitioner and the office staff. This is a wonderful, caring team.
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I highly recommend Vascular Vein Center! Their team of professionals give each patient their full attention and care. I had laser ablation in my right leg this morning. From the time I walked in thru the procedure and when I left - I was received outstanding care. Everything, and I mean everything, was throughly explained to me. I even got to watch the procedure on the ultrasound screen - so cool. I really appreciate their genuine care for me as a person and as a patient. My sincere thanks to all at Lake Sumter Landing Office.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Very skilled and always talks to me about what is being done. Much improvement in my legs.
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Nan and the whole team is simply amazing. Months of treatments led up to hopefully my last today. This office and all the doctors are amazing.
Gerard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's since 1985 and he has always given the utmost professional treatment The staff at Vascular Vein center are always professional and courteous. Thank you.
Penny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Great
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Super sweet staff! Everyone is always smiling and made me feel comfortable and reassured during my procedure.
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional and caring.
Rosa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Martin is a great doctor, very experienced, calm, good listener, caring, and with great knowledge. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Kathryn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Colin is always efficient and informative of your visit as well as showing compassion
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I went to the office because I was very concerned about a possible clot. They arranged for an immediate ultrasound, and Julie worked me into her schedule. She spent plenty of time explaining what was happening and what I needed to do. Thanks for taking me without an appointment and for being so thorough!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything was fine, nice people.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Always ask about you can sit and have a conversation with not a rush doctor
Luiza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Good, tks
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a great experience at vascular vein center. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Nanette was gentle, thorough, and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend the center and Nan.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Incredibly welcoming and courteous staff through out the office. I was seen by Nannette and she took her time to explain all that was going on with my situation, was patient with all my questions, and followed up with me after my appointment. Can't say I enjoy going to a doctors office but certainly the staff at the Edgewater location made my visit most comfortable and relaxing.