Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The office staff is wonderful… Lisa, the PA is awesome!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Exceeds my expectations every time I'm there. Dr. Martin and his staff are exceptional at their craft, warmth, understanding and overall a great experience
Vionet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Hoy tuve una cita con mi madre en la oficina de Kissimmee y todos los empleados fueron excelentes.Me trataron a mí madre muy bien y fueron muy profesionales con ella.También nos gustó mucho como Lili reyes la trató y nos explicó todo sobre su condición y tratamiento.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Colin is the best!. He takes the time to answer all your questions and explains what to expect.
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Colin is very helpful and knowledable and very professional. I like the way he explains the procedure to us patients.. He takes the time to really listen to our concerns. Elaine is also a very goid nurse also who I've know for many years. She will call us back and answer question we may have.
Randy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Was greeted by happy and friendly staff. Was taken care of quickly. Explained all our options and gave great advice.
Diane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Staff were all kind, cinsiderate, and helpful. At every step of the process they went out of their way to explain the treatment and what to expect and what not to expect. Overall a very well organized practice.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Shardae Batie is amazing. Her attention to detail and commitment to excellence is clearly reflected in her work. The entire staff is wonderful!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
A very good experience all around. All staff were helpful and friendly. Thoroughly explained process.
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Excellent and informative review of screening done today and appointments made to correct my problems! Highly recommend this office and staff!
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Lisa is amazingly good at what she does. Quick painless and she’s a lovely person.
Pennie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Martin and his team are really good at what they do. I drive 1.5 hours each way for my appointments because i have learned they are the best !
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great people to work with.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent practice and staff. Felt very informed and comfortable there.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
A very professional and caring staff.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very pleased! Everyone was extremely professional, knowledgeable well organized and helpful.
Miriam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent service
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I’m very happy with the treatment and the kind and caring office staff. Doctor Hart is very good ! Keep up the good work ! Thank you for helping me !
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
It was very gentle and Colinwas concerned about my welfare.
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Staff at the Vascular Vein Center does a fantastic job.