Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
Karen E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Considering I was poked more times than I would want to keep track of, it was easy to endure. The treatment was very positive, I hope the results will be the same.
Luiza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I love everyone, all the staff. Thank you so much.
Olga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent professional. I’m very grateful.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Informative, compassionate and friendly. Absolutely fabulous! Thank you!
Ann C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fernandez is a wonderful, caring and concerned doctor with a charming personality.
Enid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Amazing
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
I thought Mary was thorough and very attentive to the sonogram. Her directions were clear and concise. Very informative Friendly and positive
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
From start to finish it went smoothly...
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
My experience with my vein treatment exceeded my expectations. The staff was kind and gentle. They explained what was going to happen in each step of the process. Other than a few needle sticks there was no pain or discomfort. The APRN, Colin Doyle, called the next day to see how I was doing.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I was extremely impressed with the quality of care, follow up and professional staff!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a wonderful experience. Very little pain just burning.Just awaiting great results.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very skilled and conscientious personnel. The vein center was very organized with little wait time. Thank you. Bruce Sech
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
The entire staff at Vein Treatment Center on Dean Road are professional and friendly.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I was very helpful. I learned a lot today
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
As a new patient I was pleased to find provider: Efficient. Knowledgeable Prompt Julie has excellent knowledge base and I highly recommend her Laura B. CRNA APRN CCH.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone is so professional and kind. They went above and beyond. My husband had a open sore on his foot and Lisa got him in today for a sonogram. Thank you to all of you from fro t desk receptionist, nurse practitioner (Lisa) and Sonogram guy (Shawn).
Annette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent service, very professional staff
Clara Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome is the word Dr was very attentive and very easy to understand Staff is very polite Love the service
Janel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative, good listener, kind