Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience was phenomenal from the receptionist to Lisa. I enjoyed her sense of humor and expertise knowledge. I would definitely recommend. The visit exceeded my expectations.
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The office got me right in when I was having a leg problem.
Jennie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The staff here is excellent and you can tell they care about what they do and their patients. Everything is explained in detail and always a pleasant experience when I go. Highly recommend to anyone looking for excellent vein care!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Colin is very professional in his treatment of patients and the way he e planned the process involved. Also the sonogram technician is wonderful
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
They took me last minute and really gave me the time needed to address my concerns.
Roxanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Lisa has wonderful skills and experience treating vein disease. She is very pleasant and talked with me through the procedure. This helped me relax and the treatment went by quickly. I am grateful to have her on my Vascular Vein Center team.
Elizabeth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Office staff very professional And supported
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I had a good experience, just as always.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Colin was very professional and pleasant he explained everything he was doing
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I was very impressed with the staff, their explanations regarding the procedure and attention from all those involved. I’m confident the procedure on my leg will improve the blood flow through my leg and associated heath.
Eddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Completely satisfied with the office staff members and the doctor everything went very smooth looking forward to my next visit I hope it’s as soon as possible
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great friendly staff and very helpful.
Michill J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The employees are wonderful and patient. Will work with your accommodation. Dr Hart is phenomenal and has great bedside manners. The techs are friendly, understanding and caring. Love them all.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Have been seeing Dr. Martin for several years. He is absolutely the best!
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
No complaints. Very friendly and professional
Beatriz P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I was treated very good and was great and the doctor was as well
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Testing went well. Will follow up with recommendations.
Gretchen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
It was done very proficiently with great explanations throughout.
Marc E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always outstanding! I could write a book on how amazing this place is and how everyone is so concerned for your well-being. Not only as far as your vascular issues but with the rest of your life as well. Friendly and professional! Knowledgeable and thorough! And sometimes funny too! I highly recommend the vascular vein center Lisa Diane Savannah Joan, I love them all....