Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
His the best Collins and he worry , and very patient with me thanks for your excellent service and the nurse help him too. Thanks girls too.
Bartholome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Simply put…..GREAT!
Silke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Colin and his team are wonderful. Thank you for all you do.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I needed some advice and a plan to move forward. Julie did just that! Thank you.
Dewey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Julie and her team are professional and efficient. They always do a super job.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
It’s very good service
Audrey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
What was wrong was explained but it would have been helpful if I could have seen the ultrasound showing what was wrong. I think that would have happened if the review had been done in person instead of by video. However, due to an unexpected family death, that could not happen. All office staff have been very friendly and very helpful.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent everyone very helpful and friendly
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Awesome staff! Great service! They are the best.
Lynnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He’s very professional and I don’t change him because he understands me and so happy he is the professional do my treatment. Thanks Collins
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Thank you for such good care everyone was so nice
Divine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
This is my true opinion regarding the entire TEAM at The Vascular
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
She was very patient and knowledgeable and made me feel like I was her only patient.
Omayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always on time,and very professional.
Audrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great bedside manners. The nurses and staff are amazing!
Evangeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor Martin the best gets 5 stars thxx ex ok you for taking good care of me
Veronica Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Shardae APRN explained procedure well and things to expect!
Awilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Proffecional staff, with good attitude,
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Collins was very friendly , very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. He explained in detail my condition and the treatment that I need.