Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very knowledgeable in Vein Care
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Wonderful
Laurie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I am very pleased with Dr. Lavoie and her staff. I had little to no pain because of their expertise. I highly recommend Vascular Vein Center in Lake Sumter.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very kind, gentle and explains everything well!
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I love Dee. She is so kind. Everyone is very friendly. I always feel comfortable in the office.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
The time waiting was short and the nurse and doctor was great
Morris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I have had treatments from Dr Martin since 2011, he is the best!!!
Denice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great, knowledgeable staff.friendly, Explain everything in detail and provide you paperwork on what to expect during your procedure. Staff is great and the doctor is amazing I'm very happy with my treatments. Thank you
Kelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I feel comfortable in their office. The staff is always really nice. They do a great job.
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very informative
Janis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very professional and listens to patients
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Every one is so kind to me Doctor is very nice
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I have been going to this office for more than 10 years, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent care given by all of the staff. They always show personal interest. I am happy will the results of the treatment.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Everyone was extremely professional, especially Ms. Batie, who explained the procedure clearly and answered all my questions thoroughly. I’m 100% satisfied with my appointment.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Colin Doyle, APRN was excellent, pleasant, and caring. He answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable. The whole staff were very professional. Super clean and relaxed environment!
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent service and staff are friendly too.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Martin is amazing. He is very compassionate, thoughtful, empathetic, personable and knowledgeable. I feel truly blessed to be under his care. The staff, all share the same qualities as Dr. Martin. I can’t say enough good things about my care with VVC.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Stein is amazing. He is very caring, kind, empathetic, personable and knowledgeable. I feel truly blessed to be under his care. The staff, all share the same qualities as Dr. Stein.