Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.92/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luiza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Good, tks
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a great experience at vascular vein center. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Nanette was gentle, thorough, and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend the center and Nan.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Incredibly welcoming and courteous staff through out the office. I was seen by Nannette and she took her time to explain all that was going on with my situation, was patient with all my questions, and followed up with me after my appointment. Can't say I enjoy going to a doctors office but certainly the staff at the Edgewater location made my visit most comfortable and relaxing.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Can't say enough positive things about Lisa. The rest of the staff is just as wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate to refer any one to the Vein Center. Excellent!
Leon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Great care, super friendly. Thanks a lot. Leon B.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very good experience at the Davenport office. Lisa and staff were very professional, diligent and knowledgeable.
Stanley A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Was ok. Wish I could do everything in one day instead of having to book another appointment to come back again.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
All of the office and medical technicians along with Dr. Martin were very friendly, knowledgeable and clearly explained all of the tests along with upcoming procedures. Outstanding.
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Every one was always friendly & on time with appointments.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
The services I received at Vascular Vein Center was phenomenal
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I had been under Colin’s care in the past, so I felt that with his experience and care it would be a positive experience. Looking forward to his help in finally fixing this vascular situation with my leg.
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
What can I say. They're very profesionals as soon you enter they make you you're the most important people. They always answer your questions and take time to call you with a follow up is like they're family they want to know if you're ok. Thank you very much for making me get better.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
First time everyone was great, I liked the fact they explained the process. The staff was very professional as well. I would recommend to any of my friends. David R.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Appointment was on time. Very friendly people, did a great job explaining so a dumb guy could understand.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Excelente
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Entire staff always pleasant & efficient, a pleasure to deal with.
Sherika N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Colin & staff were great!!
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Colin and everyone of his staff and front office were great. He walked me through whole experience so I knew what to expect. He needed to do an extra procedure make sure everything went well and explained it before. So happy I was referred to them
Rita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
All staff are very friendly, caring and flexible. They have helped my legs feel better and lighter. Very efficient too!
Linda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Always quick and enjoyable. Julie has a great sense of humor