Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
620 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anibal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent and professional. The staff is very friendly
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I felt very comfortable and relaxed. She is extremely interested in her work. Very professional and excellent.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
On time, staff was knowledgeable and friendly!
Karelys Fatima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
excellent attention
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Your team accommodated my error in scheduling and got me in and out in good order. I am very happy with the progress of the procedures. The pain sucks for longer than expected but that is clearly not your issue. Perhaps a better thigh wrap would be nice. The ace wraps always seem to slide down and loose effectiveness, need to be redone and become very uncomfortable when not in place. You asked...
Louisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional! They explained everything beforehand and during the procedure.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was helpful and friendly and the procedure went well. My leg is still swollen and black and blue three days later.
Marsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone took their time and was very friendly and made me very comfortable.
Arvydas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
on time and thorough evaluation
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Needed to get measured for compression stockings and the office called me to let me know that I could come in that day. Even though the office was actually closed but Personnel was there so they were able to accommodate me.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficient and friendly
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve been a patient for a long time and have been happy with my results.
Guillermina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good sperient lovely people Very happy
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very comforting
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The best bed side manners. Receptionist was awesome. Nurses awesome. 10 out 10. Others should look into what they do.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Best staff from the beginning to the end. Doctor had the best manners I have ever had in my life. He won me over in the first few minutes.
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I liked the treat me
Elsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good!
Tejumade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
She was very attentive and answered my questions. She prepped me for what to expect from Dr Martin. I had a great visit with her.