Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Professional and provided adequate education and information.
Brigitte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Always very helpful, available, and supportive to me. She is wonderful
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very good experience
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Si muy buena atención, lo recomiendo a todo el que lo necesita
Vicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always friendly and answers any questions
Courtney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
GOOD EXPERIENCE SO FAR!!! EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND CAPABLE!!!
Yolanda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I felt that the Healthcare professionals really listened to my concerns for the most part. They're caring, and kind. They explain procedures, and most of them gave me helpful suggestions toward a solution to my problems. Thank You.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Prompt response to my ultrasound this AM.
Jayme P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Julie was extremely knowledgeable. She took her time explaining the process, gave me several opportunities to ask questions and gave me follow up material to read.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very impressed how everything went with my first visit.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent reception, kind and attentive personnel, PA and MD very knowledgeable with easy to understand medical terms, excellent explanations.
Juliet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I had the best experience, I enjoyed every single moment from the receptionist to the last person which was the doctor, you people are wonderful and I would be happy to recommend your business
Stephen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
all good
Jacquelyn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
It was great. I have additional questions about billing and treatment
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The procedure went well
Rhoda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Wonderful clinicians Thank you for your expertise and wonderful practice - congratulations on 22 annivetsary
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
As expected
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Explanations were clear. Questions were answered throughly. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. Minimal waiting in the waiting room and in the examination room.