Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.92/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Lisa and her assistant are very thorough, caring, and absolutely competent. They make going there a pleasant experience.
Jackie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great so far
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
It is awesome to visit this Vascular Vein center with it's warm greetings from staff and very clean environments. It was an excellent experience.
Ian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
This office is well-run by very well-informed, very knowledgeable, and well-trained personnel. They are a highly competent group of individuals, a very helpful, collegial, and friendly staff. This excellence is attributable to and a reflection of their leader, Dr, Sam Martin
Paola V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Super attentive personnel and staff.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
This was really a pleasant experience. My heartfelt thanks to all the staff, they were all very professional and considerate. Colin was an excellent medical practitioner, knowledgeable, very thorough with a great demeanor. He diffused all my fears and addressed all my concerns. He is kind, considerate and gracious about helping patients with their challenges. I had an emergency and they were able to give me an appointment for the following morning. As soon as you enter the office you are received with kindness. Thy even had most of my information already completed on the form ...that was a nice touch. I look forward to future visits and I am very grateful to have found such a first class treatment center.
Swanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Every one very friendly they explain everything they do
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Very professional and competent. I have been a patient for over a year and my confidence with them is very high.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excelente
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Thorough explanation.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
They were helpful in letting me know what is going on with my health on veins
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone very friendly and professionally. Explained my issue and the tx for it.
Martha F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent regarding the clinical part of the visit. The reception was a little abrupt, as I was opening the door to enter the person at the reception brusquely said something regarding the Insurance and Driver's license ... . That's the only thing that unfortunately was lacking. There is just no reason not to provide at least a polite greeting.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Minimal waiting. Well planned out professional experience.
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great as usual.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very profesional and helpful.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff and office were all pleasant
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Prompt service, thoughtful assessment of medical questions.
Terry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone from the moment I walked thru the door was so nice and caring , thank you very much For a very nice consultation . I have to return for an ultra sound and will be looking forward to the return visit . You are all the best ! Keep up the good work and smiles .
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
All employees were accommodating and friendly. Lisa’s knowledge was exemplary. My questions were answered to help me fully understand procedures. Her sense of humor was definitely a plus.