Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
620 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saulyne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
From entering meeting with Natalie, the warmth from the office was great. Now the medical was not only professional but so caring. Shawn doing my ultrasound, Dr Martin patiently explaining how I needed to take care of the swelling after my laser done and Shardae APRN was incredible! She spent so much time with me going over all my questions and a big thank you Shardae for your patience and answering all my questions. When I return the end of August Shardae I hope you are with Dr Martin when he completes my next proceedure. Thank you Eileen, Becky and staff for all your caring with my proceedure. I will tell anyone needing Vein proceedures to go to Dr Martin.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Comfortable, Educational, friendly, appropriate and I will go back if my doctor recommends.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Wonderful
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
08/02/2023
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Wonderful, caring, educational service! The staff and Nurse Julie are professional and caring people. I wished I would have gone to them sooner!
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Professional and personable
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Professional and thorough.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very friendly and attentive staff! Took their time to answer any questions or concerns I had. Julie made recommendations for treatment, but didn’t rush me into making any immediate decisions. Julie and CeCe also informed me on various subjects regarding my veins, and made sure I chose compression socks that are best suited for my needs. Overall great experience!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very family oriented Love ❤️ the positive Energy! ,
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great place!! Great customer service by all !! Awesome Doctor!!
Lourdes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
The staff was friendly and professional,
Chad Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very Helpful! I wish I found this place earlier
Marianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Professional and provided adequate education and information.
Brigitte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Always very helpful, available, and supportive to me. She is wonderful
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very good experience
Gladys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Si muy buena atención, lo recomiendo a todo el que lo necesita
Vicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always friendly and answers any questions
Courtney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
GOOD EXPERIENCE SO FAR!!! EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND CAPABLE!!!
Yolanda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I felt that the Healthcare professionals really listened to my concerns for the most part. They're caring, and kind. They explain procedures, and most of them gave me helpful suggestions toward a solution to my problems. Thank You.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent