Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.92/5 Star Rating
416 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 416 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karelys Fatima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
excellent attention
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Your team accommodated my error in scheduling and got me in and out in good order. I am very happy with the progress of the procedures. The pain sucks for longer than expected but that is clearly not your issue. Perhaps a better thigh wrap would be nice. The ace wraps always seem to slide down and loose effectiveness, need to be redone and become very uncomfortable when not in place. You asked...
Louisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional! They explained everything beforehand and during the procedure.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was helpful and friendly and the procedure went well. My leg is still swollen and black and blue three days later.
Marsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone took their time and was very friendly and made me very comfortable.
Arvydas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
on time and thorough evaluation
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Needed to get measured for compression stockings and the office called me to let me know that I could come in that day. Even though the office was actually closed but Personnel was there so they were able to accommodate me.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficient and friendly
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve been a patient for a long time and have been happy with my results.
Guillermina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good sperient lovely people Very happy
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very comforting
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The best bed side manners. Receptionist was awesome. Nurses awesome. 10 out 10. Others should look into what they do.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Best staff from the beginning to the end. Doctor had the best manners I have ever had in my life. He won me over in the first few minutes.
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I liked the treat me
Elsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very good!
Tejumade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
She was very attentive and answered my questions. She prepped me for what to expect from Dr Martin. I had a great visit with her.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent, professional service.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
One of the best doctors offices I've ever been in the bedside care was extremely helpful and it shows you care about your patients health from your heart to excellent eye contact sincerely Karen Stott God Bless you all
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The whole practice is focused on the patient. You’re treated like a person instead of a number. Your questions are answered in detail. The whole practice is positive and responsive to your needs. There’s little waiting to be seen and your time is important to them. Great experience.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Super friendly staff and great information along the way. Highly recommend!