Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Yes
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. No waiting. Clear explanations. All staff immediately made me feel at ease and comfortable. A wonderful experience! Thank you.
Eduardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable Shardae
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Thanks to the Dr and staff for their professionalism. Friendly and accommodating.Happy with the results of my visit .
Migdalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional and thoughtful staff. Everyone took their time explaining what was going to happen during the exam.
Gloria S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Friendly and at the same time professional.
Marta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Son muy profesionales y son elegantes en cuido y tramiento al paciente
Nargis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Good
Ruth Del Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Good
Coralie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Diagnosis and planned treatment were explained clearly.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Shardae, Tara, and Dr Martin made for an awesome team. Professional yet friendly and took my care seriously. Great job with two thumbs up!
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
God bless her and her family
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Shardae is very nice. She patiently took time answering all my questions. All the staff I encountered there was helpful and kind.
Billiejo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very friendly and took their time w me. Made me feel understood
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Caring, concerned and thorough in their assessment.
Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I love all d nurses n all d staff of this clinic! They treated me with smile n respect! So fast! In 15 mins time im done! So happy that i found a good doctors n nurses all staff nice! Thank u all!
Karin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I recently transferred from Orlando office to the Lake Mary office and had a very pleasant experience with Tara (front desk), CeCe (medical assistant), Julie (PA), and Candice (U/S tech). All were very helpful in answering my questions, patient, kind, and accommodating. It was a pleasant experience and greatly reduced the anxiety and stress I had been feeling prior to my appointment due to being very delayed in this follow up check up because of COVID and other issues.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good service
Rosalind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very professional and informative staff. Very friendly and wonderful welcoming atmosphere. Shardae made me feel right at home among friends. Thank you for your care and kindness.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone has been so kind and helpful. I would tell anyone about the vein center and how kind and nice everyone is .