Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

258 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great friendly staff and very helpful.
Michill J.
Submitted 02/18/22
The employees are wonderful and patient. Will work with your accommodation. Dr Hart is phenomenal and has great bedside manners. The techs are friendly, understanding and caring. Love them all.
Judith F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
David L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Have been seeing Dr. Martin for several years. He is absolutely the best!
Donna F.
Submitted 02/14/22
No complaints. Very friendly and professional
Beatriz P.
Submitted 02/09/22
I was treated very good and was great and the doctor was as well
Ellen H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Testing went well. Will follow up with recommendations.
Gretchen K.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was done very proficiently with great explanations throughout.
Marc E.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always outstanding! I could write a book on how amazing this place is and how everyone is so concerned for your well-being. Not only as far as your vascular issues but with the rest of your life as well. Friendly and professional! Knowledgeable and thorough! And sometimes funny too! I highly recommend the vascular vein center Lisa Diane Savannah Joan, I love them all....
Donna M.
Submitted 01/31/22
For my first visit it was a very professional we have a game plan I'm excited to get started
John C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Exelente
Diane K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Savanah greeted me with a kind and welcoming attitude and got all my scheduling details arranged to fit my availability for all of the procedures I will need. Lisa then showed me all of the test results done so efficiently by Diane, and explained all that will need to be done to alleviate my Vein issues that have plagued me for years. She was very confident and open to my concerns and clarified any questions and uncertainties I had, making my unique case not so unusual. Everyone in the office made sure the plan was agreeable and manageable for me, while maintaining a kind spirit of serving. A pleasant atmosphere while dealing with tough medical issues. Well done. Very accommodating on all levels. Thank you.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional, patient.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Such an incredible experience, so professional and employees A+. Both doctors explain everything loud n clear. Love this place.
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/20/22
I was very pleased everything from the cleanliness of the office to the friendliness of the staff. I met with Lisa Lavoisier, PA-C an she was very patient with me, considering the number of questions that were thrown at her.. I would recommend them for any vascular issues…
Ingrid C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly environment. They are very thorough with explaining each procedure. I always have a great experience at their office.
Charles G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very well informed staff about my condition
Aida T.
Submitted 01/14/22
The doctor and assistant were great. The process of doing an appointment not so great. Lack of customer service manners
Carol D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Competent, congenial office and professional staff. Convenient location, clean office with good Covid-19 protocol
Deborah N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love the staff here! They all do a great job.