Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
645 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great customer service . Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Made my visit such an awesome one
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Everyone from receptionist to the doctor made the first visit great.
Ivan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Super Staff! Lisa & nurses & receptionist are very courteous & professional. Dr Sam Martin is a gifted Vein Surgeon & friend. All have provided me an exceptional level of care for over two years. Signed, Ivan L. Joslin (Patient)
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
The entire staff is knowledgeable and very friendly! I highly recommend them.
Richard O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
First Class
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very caring office. Excellent staff.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The Staff is kind and caring...very sensitive, as well ,to whatever discomfort I may experience thru each procedure..AND....I am alwats gretted with a smile.... Can't ask for more than that. I am very confortable being cared for here.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent
Jacquelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
6 month follow up appt. was very thorough and suggestions for additional treatment was very well reasonable and very well explained.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Explained treatment plan well
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, caring
Leopoldo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My treatment was successful and I'm satisfied with the outcome of my treatment,also I'm satisfied with the Doctor and the staff that made it happen Thanks. LVP.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
They were great! A very pleasant office and the people who worked there were very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Aletha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Staff Curtis and kind very professional
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I’m still doing procedures, but I LOVE the staff and Dr. Martin. I work in an elementary school and coming from someone that 95% of the job is customer service, I can say I’m very impressed with Dr. Martin’s staff. They are welcoming, friendly and very informative. I talk a lot when I’m anxious and they just talk to me like we are friends and that calms me down. We have talked about a lot of things. Even though I’m grateful my procedure is almost done, I can honestly say I’m going to miss the staff. Thanks for everything you’ve done for me.
Althea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
All staff are courteous and knowledgeable
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great service,in and out most times
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everything went smooth. The staff is well informed and knowledgeable, and explain all procedures that will be done. Doctor was very informative also.
Brunilda R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent service. She was very professional. Kind. She made me feel like FAMILY. ATTITUDE 120%. I have Parkinson’s and I need help with my movements, which she did not know, but helped me care. She is an example of great service. I was a manager of a group of employees that evaluated customer service of all the employees at call centers. I know what great customer service is. She represents your office expectations. Many employees should follow her example. Thank you.