Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
God bless her and her family
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Shardae is very nice. She patiently took time answering all my questions. All the staff I encountered there was helpful and kind.
Billiejo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very friendly and took their time w me. Made me feel understood
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Caring, concerned and thorough in their assessment.
Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I love all d nurses n all d staff of this clinic! They treated me with smile n respect! So fast! In 15 mins time im done! So happy that i found a good doctors n nurses all staff nice! Thank u all!
Karin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I recently transferred from Orlando office to the Lake Mary office and had a very pleasant experience with Tara (front desk), CeCe (medical assistant), Julie (PA), and Candice (U/S tech). All were very helpful in answering my questions, patient, kind, and accommodating. It was a pleasant experience and greatly reduced the anxiety and stress I had been feeling prior to my appointment due to being very delayed in this follow up check up because of COVID and other issues.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good service
Rosalind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very professional and informative staff. Very friendly and wonderful welcoming atmosphere. Shardae made me feel right at home among friends. Thank you for your care and kindness.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone has been so kind and helpful. I would tell anyone about the vein center and how kind and nice everyone is .
Phuong V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very nice and friendly
Erica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Treated like royalty.. excellent Staff.. Dr. Colin Doyle is awesome Dr. God bless him!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very thorough and knowledgeable..yet kind and patient when explaining the different procedures...excellent communicators . I am veey comfortable coming to this facility for treatment.
Flor Marina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Professional and caring
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Shardae was very kind, compassionate, caring and patient, as were all others in this office.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Everyone was so friendly. It was a great experience!
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Pleasant, professional, experienced and mindful of patient’s condition. They are greatly appreciated by me and would recommend to others.
Guillaume R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great place, amazing staff and nurse ,definitely will recommend
Averyl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
From the first, treated well. Obviously, not assembly line medical treatment. The nurse who took my information was very good, too. I am sorry I didn't get her name.
Betsy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I will put a 5, if you had a receptionist with a smile and a better attitude.
Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Lovely people work at VVC from front desk to techs. No rush and explain everything. No question is too small.