Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
649 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 649 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Explanations were clear. Questions were answered throughly. Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. Minimal waiting in the waiting room and in the examination room.
Geraldine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He is informative
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Everyone was very nice. There was little or no wait time. Very professional.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Wonderful staff , and on time.
Marlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I receive excellent service and he called and check up on me Make sure I was okay and I love that, shows that you care about your patience
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Besides being a medically professional staff (Lisa) you consistently receive treatment as if FAMILY. Thank you always!!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Stein has taken good care of me and that I had to stop going due to something else in my life, he did many procedures on my legs. The staff is always warm and inviting and the best nurse in the world is Becky.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
On time, professional and friendly
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Explained everything very clearly. I feel confident with them.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Lisa is professional and personable
Yarisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I love Dr. Hart! He is very caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Marta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Me trataron con mucho profesionalismo y me explicaron pasó por paso todo el tratamiento a acequir
Mary Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
This office was so refreshing for a healthcare experience. Not only was each individual an expert in their field, but also displayed a genuine caring and concern for me. Every detail of my care was fully explained; I felt like I received seamless care, with each encounter with staff built on the expertise of the prior provider. I have been to other practices over the years for my bruising on my leg, no one did the ultrasound on my legs ! I feel very encouraged by the care I received and would highly recommend this office for vein care, especially if a problem has not been resolved in the past. Great job!
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Staff very friendly
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
The organization is professional, friendly and provides a good overview of what took place after each visit and what’s needed next.
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very good
Ronald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Simple procedure.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Comfortable, professional, painless on my scheduled appointment time.
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Mr. Doyle explained everything in details and was knowledgeable about the procedure
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The treatments at Vascular Vein Center have dramatically changed my legs—not just appearance, but also everyday health. I no longer have the ache and heavy feeling that I used to. Such an amazing staff… Nurses, doctors, PAs. Can’t say enough good things about this practice.