Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages, Rockledge/Viera

79 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very skilled and always talks to me about what is being done. Much improvement in my legs.
Kristen S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Nan and the whole team is simply amazing. Months of treatments led up to hopefully my last today. This office and all the doctors are amazing.
Gerard D.
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's since 1985 and he has always given the utmost professional treatment The staff at Vascular Vein center are always professional and courteous. Thank you.
Penny T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Super sweet staff! Everyone is always smiling and made me feel comfortable and reassured during my procedure.
Pat C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional and caring.
Rosa J.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Martin is a great doctor, very experienced, calm, good listener, caring, and with great knowledge. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Colin is always efficient and informative of your visit as well as showing compassion
Jill C.
Submitted 11/12/20
I went to the office because I was very concerned about a possible clot. They arranged for an immediate ultrasound, and Julie worked me into her schedule. She spent plenty of time explaining what was happening and what I needed to do. Thanks for taking me without an appointment and for being so thorough!
Richard P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything was fine, nice people.
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always ask about you can sit and have a conversation with not a rush doctor
Luiza R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Good, tks
Julia P.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had a great experience at vascular vein center. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Nanette was gentle, thorough, and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend the center and Nan.
John G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Incredibly welcoming and courteous staff through out the office. I was seen by Nannette and she took her time to explain all that was going on with my situation, was patient with all my questions, and followed up with me after my appointment. Can't say I enjoy going to a doctors office but certainly the staff at the Edgewater location made my visit most comfortable and relaxing.
Diana R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Can't say enough positive things about Lisa. The rest of the staff is just as wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate to refer any one to the Vein Center. Excellent!
Leon B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great care, super friendly. Thanks a lot. Leon B.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very good experience at the Davenport office. Lisa and staff were very professional, diligent and knowledgeable.
Stanley A.
Submitted 07/31/20
Was ok. Wish I could do everything in one day instead of having to book another appointment to come back again.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/13/20
All of the office and medical technicians along with Dr. Martin were very friendly, knowledgeable and clearly explained all of the tests along with upcoming procedures. Outstanding.
Helen W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Every one was always friendly & on time with appointments.