Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE 833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

258 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica P.
Submitted 04/14/22
They were helpful in letting me know what is going on with my health on veins
Madeline W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone very friendly and professionally. Explained my issue and the tx for it.
Martha F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent regarding the clinical part of the visit. The reception was a little abrupt, as I was opening the door to enter the person at the reception brusquely said something regarding the Insurance and Driver's license ... . That's the only thing that unfortunately was lacking. There is just no reason not to provide at least a polite greeting.
David D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Minimal waiting. Well planned out professional experience.
Paula J.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great as usual.
MARIA V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very profesional and helpful.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff and office were all pleasant
Kelly T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Prompt service, thoughtful assessment of medical questions.
Terry N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone from the moment I walked thru the door was so nice and caring , thank you very much For a very nice consultation . I have to return for an ultra sound and will be looking forward to the return visit . You are all the best ! Keep up the good work and smiles .
Edith K.
Submitted 04/05/22
All employees were accommodating and friendly. Lisa’s knowledge was exemplary. My questions were answered to help me fully understand procedures. Her sense of humor was definitely a plus.
Yvette H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional
Edward B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional. The overall appointment was performed in a well coordinated and timely manner.
Stacey S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent. Efficient and quick visit.
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great staff
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Great
Bernadette L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Me gusto su atención y el de las trabajadoras se lo recomendé a mi mamá
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great experience
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Julie listened to my concerns and offered suggestions for care. She is also very knowledgeable about vein treatment.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Kim A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience enjoy all the people in office.