Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.91/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leopoldo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My treatment was successful and I'm satisfied with the outcome of my treatment,also I'm satisfied with the Doctor and the staff that made it happen Thanks. LVP.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
They were great! A very pleasant office and the people who worked there were very thorough and answered all of my questions.
Aletha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Staff Curtis and kind very professional
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I’m still doing procedures, but I LOVE the staff and Dr. Martin. I work in an elementary school and coming from someone that 95% of the job is customer service, I can say I’m very impressed with Dr. Martin’s staff. They are welcoming, friendly and very informative. I talk a lot when I’m anxious and they just talk to me like we are friends and that calms me down. We have talked about a lot of things. Even though I’m grateful my procedure is almost done, I can honestly say I’m going to miss the staff. Thanks for everything you’ve done for me.
Althea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
All staff are courteous and knowledgeable
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Great service,in and out most times
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Everything went smooth. The staff is well informed and knowledgeable, and explain all procedures that will be done. Doctor was very informative also.
Brunilda R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent service. She was very professional. Kind. She made me feel like FAMILY. ATTITUDE 120%. I have Parkinson’s and I need help with my movements, which she did not know, but helped me care. She is an example of great service. I was a manager of a group of employees that evaluated customer service of all the employees at call centers. I know what great customer service is. She represents your office expectations. Many employees should follow her example. Thank you.
Maritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Yes
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. No waiting. Clear explanations. All staff immediately made me feel at ease and comfortable. A wonderful experience! Thank you.
Eduardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very pleasant and knowledgeable Shardae
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Thanks to the Dr and staff for their professionalism. Friendly and accommodating.Happy with the results of my visit .
Migdalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional and thoughtful staff. Everyone took their time explaining what was going to happen during the exam.
Gloria S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Friendly and at the same time professional.
Marta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Son muy profesionales y son elegantes en cuido y tramiento al paciente
Nargis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Good
Ruth Del Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Good
Coralie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Diagnosis and planned treatment were explained clearly.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Shardae, Tara, and Dr Martin made for an awesome team. Professional yet friendly and took my care seriously. Great job with two thumbs up!