Do you think you might have a DVT? Call our  DVT & LEG HEALTH HOTLINE  833-687-6887

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vascular Vein Centers

Vascular Vein Centers located in Orlando, East Orlando, Kissimmee, Lake Mary, Davenport/Haines City, The Villages

4.92/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

Vascular Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
.
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
This was my first visit for a consultation. I chose the Vascular Vein Center because of the high reviews and from the receptionist to the nurses and techs to the PA they did NOT disappoint me.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Lot of knowledge and information and gave their time to me not just in and out like a number
Harvey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Office staff and all technicians were professional, courteous and efficient. Lisa was our PA and explained everything clearly after ultrasound. She laid out a treatment plan and answered all of our questions.
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Nice staff & Very thorough explanation
Leann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
The doctors and the staff are outstanding I highly recommend this office to anyone needing assistance with vein treatment, they are at the very best!
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
She listened well to what I needed done and to make my legs beautiful again.
Radoslava Radi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Shardae was very personable and took the time to explain my cycle of care and current vein status. Thank you so much!
Anibal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent and professional. The staff is very friendly
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I felt very comfortable and relaxed. She is extremely interested in her work. Very professional and excellent.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
On time, staff was knowledgeable and friendly!
Karelys Fatima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
excellent attention
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Your team accommodated my error in scheduling and got me in and out in good order. I am very happy with the progress of the procedures. The pain sucks for longer than expected but that is clearly not your issue. Perhaps a better thigh wrap would be nice. The ace wraps always seem to slide down and loose effectiveness, need to be redone and become very uncomfortable when not in place. You asked...
Louisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional! They explained everything beforehand and during the procedure.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was helpful and friendly and the procedure went well. My leg is still swollen and black and blue three days later.
Marsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone took their time and was very friendly and made me very comfortable.
Arvydas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
on time and thorough evaluation
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Needed to get measured for compression stockings and the office called me to let me know that I could come in that day. Even though the office was actually closed but Personnel was there so they were able to accommodate me.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very efficient and friendly